Hjælp

Domæner Hjælp

Cancel my Premium DNS account

You can cancel your Premium DNS account by downgrading to Standard DNS at any time.

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy account.
  2. From the Account Settings menu in the upper left, select Renewals & Billing.
  3. Select Premium DNS from the list, and then click Cancel Products in the upper right.
  4. Click Confirm.

Note: If you have more than 115 records per zone file, and you downgrade to Standard DNS, you can continue to use and edit those existing records, but you can't add more records.


Hjalp denne artikel?
Tak for din feedback. Benyt telefonnummeret til support eller chat-funktionen ovenfor, hvis du vil tale med en kundeservicerepræsentant.
Det glæder os, at vi kunne hjælpe! Er der andet, vi kan gøre for dig?
Beklager. Fortæl os, hvad du fandt forvirrende, eller hvorfor løsningen ikke løste dit problem.