VPS og dedikerede servere (Hosting Controlcenter) Hjælp

Cancel my server

If you no longer need your server, you can cancel it.

Warning: Once you cancel your server, we cannot retrieve its information or restore it to your account. We recommend backing up all of your server's data before canceling.

To Cancel Your Server

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy account.
  2. Click Servers, and then click Options.
  3. Click Cancel this account, and then click Cancel Account.

Hjalp denne artikel?
Tak for din feedback. Benyt telefonnummeret til support eller chat-funktionen ovenfor, hvis du vil tale med en kundeservicerepræsentant.
Det glæder os, at vi kunne hjælpe! Er der andet, vi kan gøre for dig?
Beklager. Fortæl os, hvad du fandt forvirrende, eller hvorfor løsningen ikke løste dit problem.