Canceling Deluxe Registration

You can cancel the Deluxe Registration for your domain name at any time. To do so, you must cancel your Business Registration and Private Registration separately.

To cancel your Business Registration, see Canceling Business Registration.

To cancel your Private Registration, see Cancel Private Registration.


Hjalp denne artikel?
Tak for din feedback.
Det glæder os, at vi kunne hjælpe! Er der andet, vi kan gøre for dig?
Beklager. Er der andet, vi kan gøre for at hjælpe dig?