VPS og dedikerede servere (Hosting Controlcenter) Hjælp

Changing Your Session Timeout on Windows Virtual Private Servers

You can change the length of time your Windows Virtual Private Server (VPS) waits before timing out your session. This lets you close your Remote Desktop Connection without logging out, and when you reconnect, your previous session is restored.

To Change Your Session Timeout

  1. Connect to your server with Remote Desktop Connection.
  2. From the Start menu, select Administrative Tools, and then select Terminal Services Configuration.
  3. Double-click RDP-Tcp.
  4. Go to the Sessions tab.
  5. Select Override user settings, and then select Never from each menu.

    Note: Do not select the second Override user settings option.

  6. Click OK.
  7. Disconnect your Remote Desktop Connection, and then reconnect.

Hjalp denne artikel?
Tak for din feedback. Benyt telefonnummeret til support eller chat-funktionen ovenfor, hvis du vil tale med en kundeservicerepræsentant.
Det glæder os, at vi kunne hjælpe! Er der andet, vi kan gøre for dig?
Beklager. Fortæl os, hvad du fandt forvirrende, eller hvorfor løsningen ikke løste dit problem.