Delete an email template

You may have created an email template to send standard, regular messages. There comes a time when you no longer have a need for it. Just delete it!

  1. Log in to your Workspace Email account and open your product. (Need help logging in?)
  2. Click Templates.
  3. From the display list, use the checkboxes to select the templates you want to delete.
  4. Click Delete.

More info


Hjalp denne artikel?
Tak for din feedback.
Det glæder os, at vi kunne hjælpe! Er der andet, vi kan gøre for dig?
Beklager. Er der andet, vi kan gøre for at hjælpe dig?