Delete email messages

When you no longer want to store emails in Workspace Webmail, you can delete or purge them. Deleting emails moves them to your Trash folder. Purging emails permanently removes them from your Workspace Webmail account.

  • Log in to your Workspace Email account and open your product. (Need help logging in?), and do the following:
    • To delete an email, select or open the email, and click Delete.
    • To permanently delete all messages in the Trash, right-click Trash, and click Purge Messages.

Hjalp denne artikel?
Tak for din feedback.
Det glæder os, at vi kunne hjælpe! Er der andet, vi kan gøre for dig?
Beklager. Er der andet, vi kan gøre for at hjælpe dig?