Delete my own host names


You can delete your own host names at any time.

Looks like you're not logged in. If you log in above (under Text Icon), we can save you a couple of steps.

  1. Go to the DNS Management page.
  2. Under the Advanced Features section, click Host names.
  3. Next to the host name you want to delete, click the pencil icon.
  4. Click the trashcan icon and then click Delete.

More info


Hjalp denne artikel?
Tak for din feedback. Benyt telefonnummeret til support eller chat-funktionen ovenfor, hvis du vil tale med en kundeservicerepræsentant.
Det glæder os, at vi kunne hjælpe! Er der andet, vi kan gøre for dig?
Beklager. Fortæl os, hvad du fandt forvirrende, eller hvorfor løsningen ikke løste dit problem.