Remove Premium Listings

If you decide not to sell a domain name through a Premium listing, you can remove the option using these instructions.

  1. Log in to your My Products page.
  2. If you aren't automatically directed there, make sure to select the My Products tab:
  3. My products tab

  4. Click Manage All:
  5. Manage All

  6. From the Buy and Sell tab, click Premium Listings.
  7. Select the domain names you want to remove.
  8. Click the Remove icon.
  9. Select Remove Premium Listings, and click OK twice.

Hjalp denne artikel?
Tak for din feedback. Benyt telefonnummeret til support eller chat-funktionen ovenfor, hvis du vil tale med en kundeservicerepræsentant.
Det glæder os, at vi kunne hjælpe! Er der andet, vi kan gøre for dig?
Beklager. Fortæl os, hvad du fandt forvirrende, eller hvorfor løsningen ikke løste dit problem.