Remove snapshots from your account

You can remove snapshots you've taken from your account. This frees up snapshot credits so you can take new snapshots.

  1. In Cloud Servers, click the Images tab.
  2. Next to the snapshot you want to remove, click Destroy this image (Destroy this image).
  3. Click Destroy.

Next step


Hjalp denne artikel?
Tak for din feedback.
Det glæder os, at vi kunne hjælpe! Er der andet, vi kan gøre for dig?
Beklager. Er der andet, vi kan gøre for at hjælpe dig?