Restore clients to the active list

You can easily restore clients you removed from your Pro Clients list. Data for clients you archived is never deleted.

  1. Log in to your Pro account. (Need help logging in?)
  2. In the Clients page, click Active Clients and then select Archived Clients.
    Click Archived Clients to see that list
  3. In the Archived Clients list, click the client profile.
  4. Click Unarchive.

More info


Hjalp denne artikel?
Tak for din feedback.
Det glæder os, at vi kunne hjælpe! Er der andet, vi kan gøre for dig?
Beklager. Er der andet, vi kan gøre for at hjælpe dig?