Restore databases using Site Backup

You can restore your databases to a previous state using a Site Backup backup.

Warning: Using these backups overwrites the entire database, meaning any new data entered since the backup was created will be lost.
  1. In your My Server control panel, click the Backups tab.
  2. In the Site Backup area, click Manage.
  3. If another message displays, click Manage again.
  4. Click Restore files (Restore files).
  5. From the Date menu, select the backup you want to use.
  6. Click Restore files (Restore files) again.
  7. Click Restore.

Next step


Hjalp denne artikel?
Tak for din feedback.
Det glæder os, at vi kunne hjælpe! Er der andet, vi kan gøre for dig?
Beklager. Er der andet, vi kan gøre for at hjælpe dig?