Stop forwarding copies of incoming email

After you set up forwarding account, you can always delete it. When you delete a forwarding account, it frees up that address, for you to use.

Warning: This article is for stopping forwarding of copies of incoming email. If you've set up an entire forwarding account instead, please see: Delete email forwarding
  1. In your Workspace account, click Home
  2. Click the email address you want to edit.
  3. Click Show additional options, or scroll down under Hide additional options section.
  4. Deselect the checkbox next to Send copy to.
  5. Click Save.

Next step

More info


Hjalp denne artikel?
Tak for din feedback.
Det glæder os, at vi kunne hjælpe! Er der andet, vi kan gøre for dig?
Beklager. Er der andet, vi kan gøre for at hjælpe dig?