Suppression reason explained: By me

Whenever you manually suppress a contact in your account, they are added to the suppressed list under the label By me. These can be contacts you individually suppressed, using the button in your subscribers area -- or whole lists that you imported directly into the suppressed list.

This is often done if someone contacts you directly to request unsubscribing, or if you have a list of contacts unfit to send to from another email marketing provider.

Next step

More info


Hjalp denne artikel?
Tak for din feedback.
Det glæder os, at vi kunne hjælpe! Er der andet, vi kan gøre for dig?
Beklager. Er der andet, vi kan gøre for at hjælpe dig?