Switch between Classic View and Updated View

Classic View and Updated View do not include the same features so whatever task you need to perform, we've made it easy for you to switch between the two versions — simply by clicking a button.

In Workspace Email, in the upper right corner of the page, you'll see one of two buttons. Do one of the following, depending on which view you are in:

  • To switch from Updated View to Classic View, click the Classic View button.
    Classic View
  • To switch from Classic View to Updated View, click the Updated View button.
    Updated View

More info


Hjalp denne artikel?
Tak for din feedback.
Det glæder os, at vi kunne hjælpe! Er der andet, vi kan gøre for dig?
Beklager. Er der andet, vi kan gøre for at hjælpe dig?