Cancel TrustedSite


If you want to remove TrustedSite from your website at any time, the process is simple.

Looks like you're not logged in. If you log in above (under Text Icon), we can save you a couple of steps.

  1. Go to the Domains Settings page.
  2. On the Domains Settings page, click on Manage TrustedSite:
  3. Manage Trusted Site

  4. On the TrustedSite Report page, click on the Delete TrustedSite button near the bottom of the page.
  5. Click Delete TrustedSite again.

TrustedSite will now be deleted from your website.

More info


Hjalp denne artikel?
Tak for din feedback. Benyt telefonnummeret til support eller chat-funktionen ovenfor, hvis du vil tale med en kundeservicerepræsentant.
Det glæder os, at vi kunne hjælpe! Er der andet, vi kan gøre for dig?
Beklager. Fortæl os, hvad du fandt forvirrende, eller hvorfor løsningen ikke løste dit problem.